Skip to main content

Clinical Achievements


Congratulations to Dolores Pretorius, MD – winner of the AIUM Joseph H. Holmes Pioneer Award! (April  2023)


Four UC San Diego Professors Receive Presidential Early Career Awards (July 10, 2019)

Dr. Eric Chang, M.D. was among four UC San Diego professors to receive Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE).